Skip to content

Wonky…Part II

April 24, 2011

In case you’re wondering why a whole boat-load of new posts just showed up in your reader…as I was getting ready to publish my latest post, I noticed that a bunch of posts were set as “private.”  Which of course explains why they didn’t have views or comments – something which I had just explained away by thinking that I didn’t have that many people following along!  And of course I couldn’t tell that they weren’t visible, because they weren’t private from me!

Well, problem solved, and I’ll be watching that from now on. ;)

No comments yet

I'd love to hear from you, so please share your thoughts! I try to respond whenever I can, but I don't always have chance. But I read each and every one!

