Skip to content

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

March 17, 2011

Happy St. Patrick's Day!

I won’t be making it to the pub this year to drink too much green beer and eat too much greasy pub food, since I’ve got too much work to do.  But I couldn’t let the day go by without a bit of green indulgence, so I pulled out all my favourite greens from my stash and played for a bit.  I’m thinking that I need to make a green and white quilt for myself.  I can hardly believe I’m saying that, considering how much I was done with green by the time I finished piecing the top for my sister and brother-in-law only a few months ago, but this stack is just so much fun!

I hope you all have a lovely day, full of rainbows, pots of gold and leprechauns!

No comments yet

I'd love to hear from you, so please share your thoughts! I try to respond whenever I can, but I don't always have chance. But I read each and every one!

