Skip to content

“New” Vintage Sheets

October 27, 2010

"New" Vintage Sheets

I’ve been finding some really great vintage sheets lately, so I thought I’d share some pictures of my recent acquisitions.  I’ve got so many great projects for using these swirling around in my head!

"New" Vintage Sheets (1. Pink and Bright Green, 2. Green and Striped, 3. Funky 70s Flower in Pink, 4. Giant Yellow Plaid, 5. Blue Roses, 6. Brown Roses, 7. Yellow Splatter Flowers, 8. Pink Splatter Flowers, 9. Flower Spray – Orange, 10. Flower Spray – Blue, 11. Turquoise and Olive Stripes, 12. Blue and Purple Flowers, 13. Blue Stripes, Black Dots, 14. Lime, Turquoise & Purple, 15. Blue and Green Flowers, 16. Blue and Olive Flower Field)

Actually, I’ve been thinking about selling a few fat quarters from each of the sheets in my collection in order to fund my habit.  What do you think?  Would you guys be interested in that?  If so, I’d love to hear which colours and patterns you like best so that I know which ones to list first.

I’ve set up an Etsy shop, thought & found, and then put it to vacation mode.  So if you head over there and sign up then you’ll get notification when I finally get everything listed.  I’ve never sold anything before, so I’d also love any advice that you more seasoned Etsy sellers can offer!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 27, 2010 11:04 PM

    Do it! Do it!

I'd love to hear from you, so please share your thoughts! I try to respond whenever I can, but I don't always have chance. But I read each and every one!

