Skip to content

Giveaways (On Other People’s Blogs)

October 12, 2010

The generosity out there never ceases to amaze me.  So off you go…and good luck!

Kati at from the blue chair is giving away 50 custom business cards, and 4 FQs of fabric from Joel Dewberry’s “Modern Meadow.”

Kaelin at The Plaid Scottie is giving away an FQ bundle of fabrics from Anna Maria Horner’s new line, “Innocent Crush.”

Giveaway...ends Wednesday, October 13th at Midnight, CST

Karen at Badlands Quilts is hosting a giveaway for an Accuquilt GO!

No comments yet

I'd love to hear from you, so please share your thoughts! I try to respond whenever I can, but I don't always have chance. But I read each and every one!

