Skip to content

Hello!

December 13, 2009

So after AGES thinking that I would start a blog about all the great design I find in my travels, both online and off, and about my own design ideas and projects, I have finally taken the first step.  I have registered a name and I have committed to a blog platform.  Whew!

I’m not sure when I’ll be back…but at least now I can blog when the spirit moves me!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 9, 2010 4:52 AM

    I like what you’ve started here and have to say it is comforting to see another grad student distracted by design & collecting – can’t wait to read more!

I'd love to hear from you, so please share your thoughts! I try to respond whenever I can, but I don't always have chance. But I read each and every one!

